Asian Netball Championships Info

The ANC will be held from 3rd to 11th September 2022 in Singapore. The following 11 countries have confirmed their participation – subjected to changes depending on the situation.

  1. Brunei
  2. Chinese Taipei
  3. Hong Kong
  4. India
  5. Japan
  6. Malaysia
  7. Maldives
  8. Philippines
  9. Singapore
  10. Sri Lanka
  11. Thailand

Fixtures here:

In preparation for ANC, Asia Netball will also be running an Umpiring Camp. More details: